My Favorite Etsy Purchases

Standard

I first discovered Etsy back in 2011 when I opened my shop DesignsByCnC.  As I began to become more familiar with the site, I soon discovered a world of both handmade and vintage goods.

I enjoy supporting my fellow Etsians and often purchase both supplies for my shop, as well as gifts for myself and family.  Today, I would like to share some of my favorite Etsy purchases!

My top favorite is this awesome Healing Skin Salve from Flaherty Naturals.  I love the way it glides onto the skin without feeling greasy.  It works wonderful for dry skin during the winter and the sting of sunburn in the summer!

il_570xn-790001195_8btb

Healing Skin Salve

 

A great gift for a coffee lover is this Sampler Set from The Coffee Nook.  I tucked this into my husband’s Christmas stocking last year and it was a big hit!

il_570xn-989148439_7op7

Coffee Sampler Set

 

Every Christmas each member of the family receives a new ornament.  This whimsical Snowman Ornament from Townsend Custom Gifts made the perfect gift for my daughter that enjoys riding her motorcycle.

il_570xn-878921759_dg33

Snowman Motorcycle Ornament

 

The perfect gift for the son-in-law that loves to hunt is this Natural Camo Soap from FreshAsaDaisySoaps.

il_570xn-853113499_ah4s

 

When creating my handmade greeting cards, I use high quality cardstocks.  I love the wide range of colors of the Parchment Cardstock from The Envelope Store!

il_570xn-560265117_ppk5

The Parchment Collection Cardstock

 

Leave a Reply

