Etsy Sales Maps

Standard

Have you ever wanted to keep track of where your Etsy Shop orders were going to? I had been tracking the orders for my shop, Designs by CnC, the old fashioned way by placing a red dot onto a wall map. As I was looking around on Etsy, I discovered a really great Etsy App called Etsy Sales Maps. Once you authorize the app to access your sales data, it creates a map showing where your customers are. A one year subscription is $5.

It updates every night, so I can closely track my progress. My goal is to have a sale in all 50 states, so far I am up to 39!

2 responses »

  1. Thank you for this post. I’ve been wanting a map like this for a long time but just didn’t have the time to do the tedious task of looking up the location of every sale. I just signed up for a year. It’s exactly what I wanted. Thanks a bunch, PattyV

Leave a Reply

