Blossoming Into Easter

Standard

The past few days, I am finally starting to notice the weather beginning to change. The snow is finally starting to diminish and rain is beginning to take its place. To me this is a hopeful sign that spring will soon be coming and Easter is on its way. The sun is staying out longer and it is getting warmer. Soon, my beautiful peonies will be waking up and blossoming with a profusion of color. I love all the bright and beautiful colors of the spring season and have many fond childhood memories of Easter from dying our eggs, to the arrival of the Easter bunny and attending church with my family. I have discovered some lovely and unique spring and Easter items. Here are a few of my favorites.

Chocolate Easter Egg Decoration from NatalieOrigStudio

Folded Flower Gift Tags from RockInAHeartPlace

Baby Bunny Hat by ohbabydotcom

Hand Knitted Boy Bunny by Cottage On The Green

Tulip Wreath by Home Hearth Garden

Easter Spring Placemats by RedNeedleQuilts

One response »

  1. Awww bless you for including my hand knitted rabbit in your Easter post, this is my favourite time of the year I actually prefer it to Christmas xx

Leave a Reply

