New Greeting Card Styles

Standard

DSCN0394 One of my goals for 2014 is to offer new styles of greeting cards in my Etsy Shop, Designs by CnC.  Over the past few weeks, I have been working on both the stair step and swing card styles.  My first attempt at the stair step style is the Coral Cake Time Birthday Card.  I really like the vibrant colors and the whimsical nature of this design. 

DSCN0395 The Gold Rose Damask Best Wishes Card is my first swing card design.  I love the movement and swing of this elegant card.  Both of these designs are currently listed in my shop.  In the days ahead I am planning on adding additional greeting cards in both of these styles.

Leave a Reply

