Link

Celebrating life’s special moments with unique handmade greeting cards.

As a small child, I loved to take scraps of paper and lace and create beautiful greeting cards. Over the years I handcrafted custom designs as gifts for family and friends.

I did not take my card making seriously until 2006, when I was given the opportunity to design and create 300 Christmas cards for my employer to send out to clients. This was so successful that it became an annual event!

Family, friends and co-workers have given me support and encouragement to begin selling my greeting cards. After retiring from my day job, I was able to spend more time in my card studio and opened my Etsy shop in May 2011.

I believe that handcrafted items are a gift from the heart. Someone has taken the time and effort to create a unique piece and that makes it truly special!

DesignsByCnC

Leave a Reply

